01280 706553 | Springfield Way, Brackley NN13 6JJ

Events



Thursday 20th June 6.30pm – 7.30pm – Blue & Green Room Induction Evening for New Parents

Monday 1st July 6.30pm – 7.30pm - Red Room Induction Evening (Children moving up from Blue room in September)

Wednesday 3rd, Thursday 4th & Friday 5th July – Bracken Leas Transition Days

Monday 8th July – Blue Room Parents Evening

Tuesday 9th July – Red Room Parents Evening 5.30pm-7pm

Thursday 11th July – Green Room Parents Evening

Monday 15th July – Green Room Picnic (Parents welcome, times TBC)

Tuesday 16th July – Blue Room Picnic (Parents welcome, times TBC)

Wednesday 17th July – Red Room Picnic (Parents welcome, times TBC)

Friday 19th July – Red Room Graduation (Parents to attend) 1.30pm-2.30 (children to be dropped of 1.10pm)