01280 706553 | Springfield Way, Brackley NN13 6JJ

Holiday Club

Stepping Stones offer a "home from home" environment during the School Holidays for children to come and play, spend time with their friends, and engage in activities such as crafts, competitions and outdoor activities. We have recently introduced a school day session for those parents who normally work during school hours, as well as full day and half day sessions to suit individual needs.

If you are interested in using our holiday club, which is open to all children from the ages 2-11, from Brackley and the surrounding areas please fill in our registration form. It is probably a good idea for you to book an introductory session or short stay and play to get your child used to us. There is no registration fee so register ahead, and pop in to see our club in action. As a user of our Holiday Club, you can now download our booking form at any time to book your sessions. You do not need to wait until a few weeks before the holidays but can book ahead, although booking conditions do apply (please refer to our Holiday Booking Procedure policy).

Download Holiday Club Forms

Please find below the links for the relevant forms. The forms will be downloaded in a separate window.

» Generic Booking Form - this can be used for any Holiday Club
» Holiday Club - Registration Form
» Holiday Club - Booking Policy

Holiday Club Next Date

The next Holiday Club will run from Monday 24 July – Thursday 31 August 2017

October Holiday Club
Monday 23 October – Monday 30 October 2017

Christmas Holiday Club
Wednesday 20 December – Friday 22 December 2017 & January 2nd 2018

February Holiday Club
Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

Easter Holiday Club
Tuesday 3 April – Friday 13 April 2018

May Holiday Club
Tuesday 29th May – Monday 4th June 2018

Summer Holiday Club
Monday 23 July – Thursday 30th August