01280 706553 | Springfield Way, Brackley NN13 6JJ

Term Dates 2018- 2020

 

Start of Term Monday 29 October 2018
End of Term Friday 21 December 2018
 
Start of Term Tuesday 8 January 2019
End of Term Friday 15 February 2019
 
Start of Term Monday 25 February 2019
End of Term Friday 5 April 2019
 
Start of Term Tuesday 23 April 2019
Bank Holiday Closed Monday 6 May 2019
End of Term Friday 24 May 2019
 
Start of Term Monday 3 June 2019
End of Term Friday 19 July 2019

Start of Term Wednesday 4 September 2019
End of Term Thursday 24 October 2019
 
Start of Term Monday 4 November 2019
End of Term Friday 20 December 2019
 
Start of Term Tuesday 7 January 2020
End of Term Friday 14 February 2020
 
Start of Term Monday 24 February 2020
End of Term Friday 3 April 2020
 
Start of Term Monday 20 April 2020
Bank Holiday Closed Monday 4 May 2020
End of Term Friday 22 May 2020
 
Start of Term Monday 1 June 2020
End of Term Friday 17 July 2020

Holiday Club Next Date

October Holiday Club
Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October 2018

January Holiday Club
Wednesday 2 January - Monday 7 January 2019

February Holiday Club
Monday 18 - Friday 22 Feb 2019

Easter Holiday Club
Monday 8 April - Thursday 18 April 2019

May Holiday Club
Tuesday 28 May - Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Holiday Club
Monday 22 July - Monday 2 September 2019

October Holiday Club
Friday 25 October - Friday 1 November 2019